October 2, 2016

Another day off, due to the rain we ended up getting last night. We had a good half inch in the rain gauge, and since it was cloudy all day, I am not sure how well tomorrow will go for me yet. I know that I will need to skip the zero turn on at least one of the yards I would use it on though as it will be soggy.

Making ruts is not a good thing, so I will just have to take the extra time and use the Honda on it. Of course, if it is really soggy, I will need to even skip that and give it a day or two more to dry out as even the Honda can make some small ruts as well. I will see tomorrow when I get to that yard I guess.

Leave a Reply

