September 26, 2016

Well, it was another long day. I didn’t really plan on it being so long though but when people call, my yard gets put on hold. I was able to get 5 yards plus some of mine done. Tomorrow, depending on the rain, I may get some more done tomorrow.

They said it will stop by morning, but everything will be wet, so I am not sure what I am planning on doing yet as the rest of the week looks to be more of the same rainy weather. I may just suck it up and try and get some stuff done though, as I rather not be behind again at this time of year.

Leave a Reply

