September 24, 2016

I got it! I picked up the Toro Power Max HD 826 OXE today, for a grand total, with tax, of 1376! Now I just need to wait for it to snow, then I can test it out. I am going to be busy tomorrow with at least 7 lawns to do. It will be cold tonight going down to the low 40s too!

Everything is moving quickly, and before you know it, everything will be nice and white again. I have no idea when the first flakes will fly but I do know that I will be ready for them now. This is 5 inch wide, and faster, and will throw snow a LOT further!

Leave a Reply

