September 14, 2016

Today was a longer day than I had planned. I did one job, went down the hill to next, and noticed I had a text from someone up near that first job, so I was back up the hill again to get it done, then did 4 more after that for a total of 6 jobs. Tomorrow, I have only two planned. I am not sure if I will do anything else though, as we did get some rain.

That is, if you consider almost 1.25 inches as some. We really need this rain so it will really help the grass stay growing until the leaves start to fall, which may be quite soon as some of them have already started to change and fall, so I feel like we will have an early fall.

Leave a Reply

