September 13, 2016

A busy day today, as I did 5 yards. Tomorrow, I am planning to try and get a few yards done, but I am not sure how far I will get. I want to try and take off some of the Thursday load, and shift it over to Wednesday as I have some jobs that need to be done before they take the garbage in order to get rid of the bags of grass clippings.

That is the problem though, as I plan these things out, then someone else calls and I end up having to do more work than I planned on doing. The good thing though is that the Yoga came today, and so far, through all of my testing, it is working 100% fine. I need to keep using it a bit longer though to be sure, but I am thinking that this one is a good one!

Leave a Reply

