September 9, 2016

Today started off nice as I had some time to relax. I decided to exchange the Yoga due to some keyboard issues, so I take it up to store for last one in stock, and that one has a bad screen. So now, I have it on order and need to wait for it to come in.

I will be busy with work on Sunday but taking tomorrow off too. I did also get a portable jump starter for the mower today as well, and with a amber light, I will have something to use early in the morning to keep me safe on the roads here.

Leave a Reply

