September 8, 2016

Well, another busy day today, as I did 6 yards plus my grandparents grass, and so far, I have nothing planned for tomorrow yet, but every time I think I have a day off, someone will call and I will be out working again. I did have 2 planned, but they said to wait until Sunday.

I will start working on the recipes more, both in the form of sorting out the duplicates that I have on the TX, as well as adding new ones. Plus, I will start working on formatting the ones from the TX when that is done, and then sorting them as I separate them from the huge file.

Leave a Reply

