September 5, 2016

Today was an easy day as I did 5 yards, and only one of them was done with the Honda entirely, so I was able to be done early. I have 4 yards planned for tomorrow but it all depends on who else calls, as I always say, since I can end up doing more.

I am looking forward to trying Fallout 4 on the Yoga, and seeing if it is playable. I tried briefly with the Trackpoint, and I couldn’t aim and shoot at the same time, so that means it will be very hard to play the game. I have a feeling that I may be able to get it to run decently if I really downplay the settings.

Leave a Reply

