September 4, 2016

Well, it was another busy day again today, and while I was able to do 6 jobs today, I still have another 6 to do tomorrow. I am not sure if anyone else will call but I already have some jobs planned for Tuesday as well, plus anything that I don’t finish tomorrow.

I haven’t had the time to work on the first impressions of the Yoga yet, but maybe I can soon. I have been working a bit on sorting the recipes on the TX, so once all the duplicates are removed, I can start working on formatting these, and then separating them. I also plan to start typing up new ones soon as well, since it is getting closer to winter.

Leave a Reply

