September 1, 2016

Well, another long day today even though it was technically cut short a bit due to mower problems. The zero turn was having a hard time bagging my last job, so I ended up heading home, and will come back tomorrow to finish it, so that I could clean the deck out.

I did some work on sorting the recipes on the TX, since winter is coming up soon, I plan to start working on that project again. One day I will have more recipes than I could ever need, and I will cook none of them but the key thing is that I have them.

Leave a Reply

