August 26, 2016

Another busy day again, but I did get 7 yards done! I have one planned for tomorrow, in the afternoon, but may do more if I have the time and the weather isn’t that bad, otherwise, they can wait until Sunday or Monday, which will also be very busy days.

I lost the bracket that holds the discharge chute on the Honda, so I need to see if I can find it, or order one somewhere I guess. I am hoping that I left it at a job, and it turns up soon. I may do some writing tonight, since I don’t need to be up so early tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

