Auust 24, 2016

I ended up falling asleep early last night so no post. I did a few yards yesterday, and a few more today, and I have a few more to do tomorrow. I know, its boring but its work and I am happy to have it. It was nice yesterday but on the warmer side today but I did get my own yard done.

I am going to be working quite a bit but I am planning to try and do some writing sooner or later. Right now, I am going to try and put Linux, as a dual boot onto my ThinkPad T41 to see how it runs. I want to keep XP on it though for messing around with the old PDAs though.

Leave a Reply

