August 17, 2016

Another long day today, but this time, I was only able to get 5 yards done as the zero turn clogged up a lot on me. I will have another very busy day ahead of me tomorrow, and probably will be very busy again on Friday, and if worse comes to worst, om Saturday as well.

I did get some writing done last night though, and I may even get some done tonight depending on how long I decide to stay up. With the way the grass is growing, I have little energy lately. I am happy to have this work though for sure.

Leave a Reply

