August 14, 2016

Another busy day today, and I am almost caught up. I did 6 yards today and I have 5 jobs planned for tomorrow, depending on who else calls. We have been getting decent rainfall, so I am sure that the grass will be tall enough to cut on most of my yards soon.

I didn’t get any writing done last night, but I may try tonight to get some done. I keep saying it, and some nights I get some done, and others, I get nothing done, so it is a game to see what kind of night it will be tonight I guess. In the winter, I will do much more writing I am sure.

Leave a Reply

