August 10, 2016

Well, today didn’t go quite as I planned. I figured I would see if I could sneak in a few yards before the rain came and I ended up cutting one yard in the rain as I didn’t feel like going back home. So, the plan for tomorrow is to see what I can get done, with one yard needing to be done for sure.

It is cloudy tonight, so no meteors I guess, and it seems that it will be cloudy tomorrow as well. I may try to work on some writing tonight, if I am up to it. I sometimes have trouble deciding which device to use, so I end up being distracted and not getting any done.

Leave a Reply

