August 8, 2016

I started off thinking that I only had two yards today but that quickly turned into me doing 5 yards plus some of mine. I had two more to do, but didn’t get to them yet so tomorrow morning I will be back out at 7 as usual to get those yards done, plus trimming some bushes, so it will be a busy day.

I didn’t get any writing done sadly, and I will try to see if I can see some more meteors tonight, as the peak is in a few days I have a feeling that I will see something at least, but if not, it gives me something to do instead of just sitting here on the internet.

Leave a Reply

