August 6, 2016

It was an easy day today work wise with some trimming to do this morning, but it got hot in the afternoon. We got a nice heavy downpour, with 1.1 inches in my rain gauge, so we got quite a bit of rain. The key thing though is how much went into the ground.

I did some writing last night, but not a whole lot. I may do some more tonight but I think I will take a walk outside and see if I see any meteors tonight, even though the peak is not until 5 more days. I don’t have a lot else to do really, so why not?

Leave a Reply

