August 4, 2016

Another busy day, as I ended up doing 5 yards, plus changing out a pool filter motor. Tomorrow I have one small yard to do, and that will be it unless I get a call form someone else. I am going to enjoy taking it easy tomorrow as it is Friday, and also because I have a very busy weekend ahead.

I did not do any writing last night, but the plan is to do some tonight at least! I am thinking that I may start doing some free writing, for stuff that I will either add to this book, or use in the second book. I am not really sure yet about that possibility.

Leave a Reply

