August 2, 2016

Well, I didn’t work today as everything is kind of wet, but the plan tomorrow is to do a weeding job, then at least 3 mowing jobs, and a trim only job, with more planned for Thursday and maybe Friday. I am glad to say that with this rain the grass is starting to get green again!

I did a good bit of writing last night as well. I ended up stopping at 1299 words. I am planning to do some more tonight as well, and may end up finishing up chapter 9 tonight. I am really happy with how the rewrite is going, as I can add a lot more detail the second time around.

Leave a Reply

