August 1, 2016

Well, today turned out to be better than expected as I was able to do 5 yards and we even got more rain! I won’t be able to do anything tomorrow as the ground will be too soft, so the yard I had planned, as well as a weeding job, will need to wait a bit I guess.

They are saying that we may even get more rain tonight, which I won’t lie, I would be happy to get it. I would also like if we can get rain again, say next week, as well as all the rain now won’t help me much in the long term of things, but any rain is better than no rain!

Leave a Reply

