July 28, 2016

I finished tilling that garden today so that is done now, and I even managed to sneak in a yard to cut so the zero turn, as well as the Honda, got some use! It was hot, and rumor is, it will be cooler tomorrow and RAIN is coming tonight into tomorrow, more Saturday and Sunday even!

I didn’t do any writing last night, and I am not sure if I will tonight but we shall see what happens. I am looking at old computers, and PDAs and phones, again so maybe a new toy is in order to make me do more writing. That is my excuse at least.

Leave a Reply

