July 26, 2016

Well, I didn’t think I would but I found something to do today! I am tilling, raking, and packing down an old garden for grass seed to be planted. I did one yard today as well, and the plan is to finish this job tomorrow, and move some cabinets for someone else.

I am not sure if anyone else will call tomorrow, so we shall see what happens. I did get Chapter 7 done last night which makes me very happy and I am going to see if I can get some of Chapter 8 done tonight as well. I am still debating where I ended it, and may even add more to the end when all is said and done.

Leave a Reply

