July 25, 2016

Well, I didn’t get any work today, and I don’t think I will tomorrow either, but we did get about a half inch of rain today so there is hope for something to do soon! I was able to do some cleaning in my room though at least, so I did get something done.

I did some writing last night as well, and I am pretty happy to say that I did about 1000 words. The plan is to do some more tonight as well, so I will see how far I end up getting on that. It will be hot again tomorrow, so I am not sure how well the grass will respond to this rain yet.

Leave a Reply

