July 20, 2016

I ended up only doing 4 of the 6 jobs as two others decided to wait a bit, and I have 5 or 6 planned for tomorrow, depending on the heat as it will be getting hot again. Today wasn’t too bad thankfully, but this weekend will be over 90, which I really do NOT want!

I haven’t gotten much writing done, but I did play a little more Pokemon Go, which isn’t too bad, but I think it needs a lot of work. It is pretty boring without being able to trade Pokemon and battle friends, or even wild Pokemon, but they say that will come in an update.

Leave a Reply

