July 14, 2016

Well, I didn’t work today. I had noting to do, so I took the day off. I did a little more writing last night but other than that, I didn’t do much but go in the pool for a bit. We were supposed to get storms, and we got a sprinkle only, which is pretty much the usual anymore.

I also took out a few of the older PDAs that I have, like the Touch Pro and TyTN II, so I can see about using them for some writing as well. I may end up looking for some new stuff to use for writing in the winter, as I always do, but there are not many devices left that I want.

One Response to July 14, 2016

Leave a Reply

