July 6, 2016

Today ended up being an early day as most people are waiting for us to get some rain before having the grass cut, but I did get 4 jobs done. I have 3 planned for tomorrow, and I am not sure what else will happen after those are cut yet.\

I hate this time of year for this reason really. I am never quite sure what I am doing, so unless someone calls, or I call them, I can be doing nothing at all for all I know. I am really hoping that we get some much needed rain tomorrow and over the weekend as the rumor is thunderstorms are coming.

Leave a Reply

