July 2, 2016

Well I ended up doing 5 yards today, and I will be taking tomorrow and Monday off, as I have nothing that I need to do tomorrow, and Monday is the holiday so of course no one will be calling me anyway. If someone does call on Monday, I won’t say no, but I will try and see if they can wait a day.

It was nice today, and we did get some rain yesterday, that I had forgot to mention, but it didn’t do much for the grass sadly. I am starting to wonder when it will come back this year, since the longer it goes, the harder it will be to come back nice and green.

Leave a Reply

