June 22, 2016

Well, today ended up being a better day than I expected. I did 3 lawns with the zero turn, and 2 more with the Honda. I will be doing more tomorrow as well, and for Friday, if I get all the yards done, I will do bushes. Of course, someone else will probably call and ruin that plan, not that it is a bad thing.

I am looking forward to the coming fireworks for the Fourth of July as well. I got some stuff to do myself, since going to the one free show we used to go to has not been very good lately. Last time, you could hear the crowd over the fireworks, and they didn’t do much either.

Leave a Reply

