June 18, 2016

I didn’t make a post yesterday as I ended up going to a concert at the last minute. I did some work yesterday, as well as today, and I got to keep repeating this, but I really love this zero turn! A yard that normally takes an hour now takes like 25 minutes, plus some trim with the Honda.

Most of the time on it is transport from job to job, but it is saving me a HELL of a lot of time really. I wish that I had gotten it sooner really. Tomorrow, I won’t be using it, and I have 4 jobs planned, but it will probably be more. I am starting to slow down, since it hasn’t been raining, but I have been trimming some bushes lately so I still have some money coming in at least.

Leave a Reply

