June 13, 2016

Well, today was another long day, but it is looking like tomorrow I may only have one job, which will be done with the zero turn, tomorrow unless anyone else calls in the meantime. I used the zero turn more today, and flew through a few yards which made it far easier to get more done.

This is a good thing since I am not running so far behind now, but I am not sure what I am doing tomorrow or Wednesday at the moment, but I have some stuff planned for Thursday at least. Everything is starting to slow down a bit now.

Leave a Reply

