June 11, 2016

Well, today was a hot one, and we didn’t even get any rain at all. I was expecting some storms, but not even a single drop fell. I took my Honda tiller up to dealer for a recall fix, and was going to get the bags for the Toro replaced, since they were damaged in the box, but he needed to take the old ones.

The problem is that I need those bags, so being without them for one to two weeks as he claimed it would take would be a bad thing for me. Then, I went out to do a few yards, and was going to take the Toro but one of the bearings on the wagon broke so I had to go get a new wheel for it.

Leave a Reply

