June 10, 2016

Well, I didn’t get all that I wanted to do done, but I did get most of it done at least. I will be staying home tomorrow, as it is supposed to rain and I have some places to go. I am happy for the rain since I get a day off, and we do need it, but I would be nice to get stuff done as well.

I did use the zero turn for 3 of the yards I cut, and on one of them, I was able to go faster and use the tow speed so I flew through the yard. I love that mower and it is a lot of fun for sure. I am going to use it as much as I can for sure.

Leave a Reply

