June 9, 2016

I actually got a chance to really use the mower today, and wow do I love this thing! I did 4 yards with it, one of which was only part of the yard though, but the other 3 I used it to do almost all of the yard except the trim spots. I am not sure how much I will be able to use it tomorrow though.

I have a long day ahead of me tomorrow though, so I am not sure what will happen yet. It all depends on how many I get done as well. I did some bushes this morning, then 7 yards, so I got quite a lot done today but I am still behind from rain yesterday and waiting for the mower on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

