June 8, 2016

I ended up only doing two lawns today as I got rained out. I was going to try and keep going but it rained for too long, and by time it had stopped, everything was already soaked so I decided to wait until tomorrow, which may not be a great idea as I have a LOT to do tomorrow!

The bright side though is the chute that fits my deck is coming tomorrow. I got the weight and bagger installed today, so all I need to do is put the bags, hood, and chute on and I am ready to mow. I am really happy to get the bagger on as it means I can use it on a few yards tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

