June 6, 2016

Today was a good day. I spent some time cutting down a mullberry bush, and trimming some other bushes. The bag came in today, the chute and blades should be shipping tomorrow, and the mower comes tomorrow! I will use it as much as I can until the chute comes in, but there are not much I can discharge right now as most of them are already done for the week.

I will get the mower in the morning, put the hour meter on it, and hook up the wagon and take it a job I could use it on if I had the right chute for the bag. I hate bagging personally but people want it done, and I do agree it looks cleaner, but it wastes the nutrients in the grass. I will bag mine for the garden though, as it is mote important than my lawn.

Leave a Reply

