June 4, 2016

I ended up working today since it will be wet tomorrow with some thunderstorms, possibly severe, coming through the area. The good thing is I was able to get 6 yards and a small garden tilled at least, but sadly I still have more to do come Monday!

The hour meter came in today, the bag will be here on Monday, the chute and blades are not in the warehouse yet. Remind me again why I ordered these parts online if they aren’t coming in when I could have went to a dealer and ordered them there. I am hoping they call about delivering the mower soon as well as I can really use it right now.

Leave a Reply

