May 31, 2016

Today was a good day and I got quite a bit done. I did a garden, cut down a tree, and 4 yards. Tomorrow I have a good bit to get done as well, including cutting some trees that are growing in a fence at one of my jobs, so I will be busy again tomorrow.

My mower has shipped, and will go first to a Toro dealer, where it will be set up and tested, and then the dealer will deliver it to me. I ordered the wrong bag, so I got a prepaid card, and went online and ordered the right chute that will fit the deck on my mower. The right bag is out of stock at Home Depot, and since I paid with a gift card, this was the best thing to do even if it cost me a bit more.

Leave a Reply

