May 28, 2016

Well, I ended up doing something today. I FINALLY have gotten to the point where I can no longer stand walking all day, so I ordered a Toro TimeCutter SS4225 zero turn with a 42 inch deck, and the bagger. With tax, it came to just under 3000, but it will be well worth it to be able to get more done in a day!

I did 3 lawns today as well, and I will be VERY busy tomorrow. I am going to be waiting for the zero turn to come in, since the estimated delivery date, though it has yet to ship, is June 13 to June 22, so we shall see when it actually ships. I am hoping to have it soon though, as always.

Leave a Reply

