May 24, 2016

Today was a long day, and most of it was spent tilling gardens actually. I did 4 yards, a garden for someone else, started tilling where a garden was so grass can be planted after all the dirt is nice and smooth, and started tilling mine. I am putting in a second garden this year as well.

I have plenty of yards to cut tomorrow, so I will see what I can get done, and if there is any time left, work on finishing up doing my own garden, and perhaps, if all goes well, cut my grass as it is getting tall. Maybe I should hire someone to cut it for me.

Leave a Reply

