May 23, 2016

Today was another long day, and I got rained out on my last job. I will finish that one tomorrow, as well as doing a few others as well. I am not sure just how many I will get done but I do plan on working on getting my garden tilled soon as it is almost time to put the plants in.

This coming week is supposed to be in the 80s every day, so that means it will be getting hot soon, so I am hoping that the rain keeps up so I don’t end up doing nothing all day when the grass stops growing due to the heat and lack of rain.

Leave a Reply

