May 19, 2016

Another long day yet again. I managed to get in 7 yards plus part of mine. I am planning to get done around 5 yards plus some gardening tomorrow, as long as everything goes okay. I am not sure who else will call, and being that is Friday, I am sure someone will call.

I am not sure about the weekend either as it looks like rain is in the forecast again so who knows. I will work in the rain if it is only showers though, since if I don’t I will get farther behind. I am getting closer to being caught up at the very least.

Leave a Reply

