May 17, 2016

Well, another long day where I didn’t get as much done as I wanted to, but I did get 4 yards done, plus a good bit of weed whacking, down to the dirt, to prepare a spot where there was a garden to become part of the yard. It needs more dirt though, which will be fun to spread.

I used the Snapper on one yard as well, which wile a little slower, it was nice to sit down for a bit at least. I need to see about fixing the wagon I use for carrying the Honda when using the Snapper as where the sides attach are bending. This is why stuff made in China is oh so great!

Leave a Reply

