May 11, 2016

Another long day where I didn’t get as much done as I wanted to get done. The Honda is having a lot of issues mulching, so that meant the first two jobs, that I usually mulch, needed to be bagged. I wanted to use the Snapper on two jobs, that also needed to be mulched, but the front tire is bad and won’t hold air, so I had to use the Honda. The last mulch job, I took the Craftsman, which still needed to be double cut to get rid of most of the clumps.

Tomorrow is looking to be another similar day, which is going to be fun. I have a large one in morning, a smaller one, three trim only jobs, then at least 5 more after that! Needless to say, getting done tomorrow doesn’t look like an option so if it rains Friday, I may very well be mowing in the rain, and on Saturday yet again! I rather be busy than bored, but this is getting crazy!

Leave a Reply

