May 10, 2016

Well, today sucked big time. I had some mower issues, so I had to waste time fixing the self propel as one wheel stopped working, It happened on Thursday, I knew what the issue was then, but I couldn’t get it fixed at the time as I couldn’t get the right side wheel off.

I had it working for a bit. On Honda mowers, they use a ratchet in the wheel, and they needed to be cleaned. I only did one of them thinking it was enough but now both are clean and it is working again. Everything today too longer than I wanted it to take as well.

Leave a Reply

