May 7, 2016

I ended up getting quite a bit done today, with a total of 7 yards, plus one that was already done before I got there. I have a similar day planned for tomorrow, so it won’t be a lot of fun but I will be able to get some really bad jobs done that I didn’t get to last weekend!

I was unable to finish one of the yards though as the back yard was a swamp from all the rain we have been getting. There is a great chance at least one of my other yards is also like that as well since it was a swamp on Tuesday and it rained a bit more since then.

Leave a Reply

