May 5, 2016

Today didn’t go quite as I planned but I was able to get a good bit done. Of course, 3 of the yards I did were people who called today, which I did because I was in the area. I was able to bang out 7 yards, one of which was quite large, and make a small dent in the back log.

I want to see what I can get done tomorrow, but it supposed to be showers in the morning, followed by a more steady rain in the afternoon. I may end up working in the rain if that is the case, since once I start a yard I have to finish it. I will just need to see what the weather is like tomorrow, and plan on a very busy Saturday, Sunday, and Monday as they are somewhat dry days.

Leave a Reply

