May 2, 2016

Well, I only did 2 yards today but I put in a lot of work on that tree removal job. All of the ones I am cutting down, for now, are down, and just need to be limbed, bucked, and stacked pretty much. That is easier said than done of course, and there is still quite a good bit of work up there still.

I am running far behind, and the plan tomorrow is to try and get 8 yards done at least. I am not sure what is going to happen as it is going to rain in the morning tomorrow, as it did this morning. Can I cut them wet? Yes, I can, and have, but it takes extra time, and they have to be bagged.

Leave a Reply

