April 28, 2016

Another long day today, and tomorrow is looking to be more of the same. I had to stop early as it started to rain, but I did get the mulch job about three quarters of the way done, and will finish it tomorrow, plus I finished a yard I started yesterday and ran out of time on.

I have a good bit of yards I need to get done as well, so I am going to just work my way from the mulch job towards home, as it is my farthest one, and get the ones I need to do along the way, and then start going the other way since the others jobs are in the other direction.

Leave a Reply

