April 24, 2016

Today was a long day but I managed to get 8 yards done so that makes me happy. I wanted to get another one done, and some other work, but tomorrow is another day. I am starting the day with one yard, finishing the weeding, edging, and mulching job, and hopefully the tree I need to finish trimming.

It is supposed to rain on Tuesday so I am not sure what I will be doing yet as someone wants a garden put in, but I could also work on that other job I started with the trees as well since I can do that anytime I feel like doing something after all.

Leave a Reply

