April 18, 2016

Today ended up being a very busy day. I had three planned and it ended up being five! The good thing is I got the Honda HRS216 fixed though. I was surprised that I had time since it took me an hour and half to mow the last yard, plus trimming.

The jobs I have planned for tomorrow are large ones as well, so I am not sure how much I will actually get done, but I have at least four planned and if I get to anything else it will be a bonus I guess. The weather is really warming up nice, but now we need some rain!

Leave a Reply

